SHHHHH!

Our 3PDT PRO latched foot switch features a light touch actuator and high-temperature epoxy.

Get the soft-click switch.

NEW SATURDAY SHIPPING HOURS

Same-day shipping on all orders placed by 3pm EST / 12pm PST. (Express cut-off is 2pm EST.)

READ MORE ABOUT SHIPPING

FUTURE-PROOF YOUR REPAIRS

A whisper-quiet SPST switch that comes pre-wired with connector?

Yes, please.

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

Seriously, we ship anywhere.

MORE DETAILS HERE

New! Power Jacks!

...for charity!

GIVE BACK WITH THIS JACK!